Contact

info@plejd.com

Switch board: +46 (0) 10 207 89 01

VAT: SE556790947701

Visiting address

Plejd AB

Göteborgsvägen 52

431 37 Mölndal

Invoice address

Plejd AB

C/o Bgc AB

FE301, Frx 2302

105 69 Stockholm

Order and Deliveries

Tel: +46 (0) 10 207 89 01 (choice 2)

order@plejd.com

Technical support

Tel: +46 (0) 10 203 89 91

support@plejd.com

Open 8-17 on non-holiday weekdays.

Closed for lunch 12:00 - 12:30

   

Thursday, May 30 - Closed

Friday May 31 - Closed

Thursday, June 6 - Closed

Friday, June 7 - Closed

Friday, June 21 - Closed

Friday 1 November - 08:00 - 12:00

Monday, December 23 - Closed

Tuesday, December 24 - Closed

Wednesday, December 25 - Closed

Thursday, December 26 - Closed

Friday, December 27 - Closed

Monday, December 30 - Closed

Tuesday, December 31 - Closed

Sales