This is Plejd.

Everyone at Plejd is passionate about simplifying and improving people’s everyday life by enhancing the interaction with their electronic environment. Usability and simplicity are two of the keywords that guide us in everything we do.

This is Plejd.

Everyone at Plejd is passionate about simplifying and improving people’s everyday life by improving the interaction with their electronic environment. Usability and simplicity are two of the keywords that guide us in everything we do.

“The Plejd system has proved itself to be head and shoulders above Crestron and any other entertainment and control system available on the market. It’s stable and reliable requiring a fraction of the maintenance of other systems.”

Geoff Bromilow – ETO 115m Super Yacht

From the biggest superyachts to everyone’s home

Our history comes from the superyacht industry where we have developed a complete control system for all kinds of entertainment and comfort electronics onboard these vessels. With the experience from developing a technically leading system for the most complex and demanding installations we are now able to leverage that knowledge to offer a great lighting experience for everyone.

Great products are built by great teams

We always start from ourselves and strive to build products which we would happily use and recommend to our own friends and family. If you share our values and like to become part of the great team below please let us know.

qodef-team-image
CEO
Babak Esfahani

babak.esfahani@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Founder
Erik Calissendorff

erik.calissendorff@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Finance and Admin Manager
Linda Erixon

linda.erixon@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Marketing
Maria Heed

maria.heed@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Business Development
Emelie Johansson

emelie.johansson@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Regional Sales Manager
Rikard Sköldin

rikard.skoldin@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Regional Sales Manager
Jonas Lundqvist

jonas.lundqvist@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Regional Sales Manager
Jonas Snis

jonas.snis@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Magnus Ekberg

magnus.ekberg@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Johannes Keinestam

johannes.keinestam@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Johnny Dimas

johnny.dimas@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Anders Danielsen

anders.danielsen@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Benjamin Simonsson

benjamin.simonsson@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Andreas Lundquist

andreas.lundquist@plejd.com

qodef-team-image
Developer
Evelyn Klassen

evelyn.klassen@plejd.com